Oregon State Literacy Association logo

Contact Us

Email an Executive Board Member or Your Local Council

Contact an Executive Board Member

President: president@oregonread.org

President Elect: presidentelect@oregonread.org

Vice President: vpresident@oregonread.org

Past President: pastpresident@gmail.com

State Coordinator: statecoordinator1@gmail.com

Membership Director: membership@oregonread.org

Prof. Develop Chair: professionaldevelopment@oregonread.org

Secretary: secretary1@oregonread.org

Treasurer: treasurer1@oregonread.org

Technology Director: techdirector@oregonread.org

Technology: technology@oregonread.org

Communications/Social Media: communication@oregonread.org

ORacle Newsletter Editor: oracle@oregonread.org


Contact Your Local Council

Members-at-Large

If your area does not have an affiliated local council, please email Diana Sohn, OSLA Membership Director

Unsure of your local council?

View councils by county